

Chair: S. Hobin

Vice Chair: T. Thomas (regrets)

Trustees: B. Corbet D. D'Souza A. da Silva L. del Rosario F. Di Cosola B. Iannicca

M. Pascucci S. Pascucci S. Xaviour

Director of Education: M. Mazzorato

Associate Director of Instructional Services:

Associate Director of Corporate Services:

D. Amaral

D. Del Bianco

Executive Superintendent of Finance, Chief Financial Officer and J. Cherepacha

Treasurer:

Superintendents: B. Hester S. Strong M. Thomas

M. Vecchiarino

Recorder: L. Mackereth

Regrets: Trustee T. Thomas

1. Call to Order and Attendance Chair S. Hobin called the meeting to order at 11:12 p.m.

- 2. Acknowledgement of First Nations Sacred Territory
 Associate Director D. Del Bianco acknowledged the sacred territory of the Mississaugas
 of the New Credit.
- 3. Opening Prayer Chair of the Board, S. Hobin led the opening prayer.
- Declaration of Interest
 The following trustees declared an interest in M1

Received Legal Matter			